2024 Worship Services

Sunday, June 16, 2024

4th Sunday After Pentecost Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, June 9, 2024

3rd Sunday After Pentecost Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, June 2, 2024

2nd Sunday After Pentecost Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Trinity Sunday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Penetcost Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Seventh Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Sixth Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Fifth Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Fourth Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Third Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Second Sunday of Easter Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Easter Sunday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Easter Vigil – Saturday

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Friday, March 29, 2024

Good Friday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Maundy Thursday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Palm/Passion Sunday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Mid-day Lenten Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, March 17, 2024

FIfth Sunday in Lent Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Mid-week Lenten Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Fourth Sunday in Lent Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Mid-Week Lenten Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Third Sunday of Lent Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Mid-Week Lenten Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Second Sunday of Lent Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Mid-week Lenten Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, February 18, 2024

First Sunday of Lent

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Ash Wednesday Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Transfiguration Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, February 4, 2024

Epiphany 5 Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Epiphany 4 Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, January 21, 2024

Epiphany 3 Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Epiphany 2 Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.

Sunday, January 7, 2024

Baptism of Our Lord Worship

JOIN US FOR THE RECORDED SERVICE.